Pre-fill Comments
DASH by Relay
Pre-fill / Auto-fill Comments and Service Time
When entering a service log, comments will pre-fill based on the student and service type entered.
The service start and end time will also pre-fill based on the previous service log entered for that student and service type.
The pre-fill feature can be enabled or disabled using your account Settings.

Enable: Click the toggle to the right to turn on auto-fill (pre-fill) for the desired feature(s). The toggle will turn pink.
Disable: Click the toggle to the left to turn off auto-fill (pre-fill) for the desired feature(s). The toggle will turn gray.

Use responsibly: The Pre-fill Comments feature can be utilized to streamline documentation comments and save time. However, it is not intended to be used without customization. It is critical that the comment be customized for each service log to accurately reflect what you did with the student and how the child responded. When leveraging the convenience of the pre-fill comment feature, be sure to always modify the comment details to reflect the session accurately.
